top of page

Fashion Show Logistics

My homie and I went to Seattle and scouted out locations that we might want to have my photoshoot. She has a lot of experience with photography and her pictures literally make me cry! One for sure location is the Bemus Building (Via Diaz). Another solid location is a random ally near Westlake it's super sketchy, just perfect :)

ARE ALL THE BOYS AVAILABLE ?

ANDRES- YES

SAMUEL - YES

DENNIS- YES

...

...

DO ALL THE BOYS HAVE ACCES TO TIMBERLINES?

People I've talked to / need to

Liz Robinson

Aunaya White

Elton Ray Lawrence

Tracy Hilton

Sergio

Julian Pena

CD Vishiz

Jamie von Stratton


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page